Home > Uncategorized > Monday Morning… Let’s get this done!!!

Monday Morning… Let’s get this done!!!


So I took a little bit of a break from doing any writing this weekend, once again, just in preparation of this upcoming week, I’ve got a TON of stuff that I’m really excited to share with you as the week progresses and I’m counting on you to help me spread the word and share the love. First of all I’ve been working with a few amazing people to help bring my blog to where I’d like it to be, design wise, and ability wise. This has caused me to spend the past week and a half or so spending time digging in, learning code, asking people to help on coding that I don’t know (which is almost all of it…) But all and all, it’s finally all fallen together and over the next few days you’ll see some drastic changes on it, including a new domain. 😉 ALSO, I’ve been working on a couple of other websites, one of which will be announced, hopefully, Wednesday morning, with the others coming up soon as well. So for now, consider this an update, but get ready for some awesomeness that I’m extremely excited about this week! I’m excited to see where it’ll go from here! 🙂

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

