Home > Check Up! > Thursday Check Up!

Thursday Check Up!

Alright guys, well it’s been a hectic week… I honestly don’t know where to begin. Let’s see…

– I’ve done some extreme soul searching to figure out exactly where God wants me, and I’m beginning to really dig into some ideas and items I never thought would happen so we’ll see! It could make for some VERY interesting blog posts down the road.

– I’ve been working tirelessly with a team of amazing web/design/photo gurus to put together a new blog, which I’ll be launching in the VERY near future… Don’t worry… It’s worth the wait. 😉

– Getting the final information together for Media Procast, you’ll see something about that in the next day or 2 so be ready!

– Been bouncing yet some other web development ideas around with some people, creating engaging content online is something that I’m becoming increasingly interested in and would almost say passionate about.

– Feel like I’m getting closer to the end of the tunnel than I have been in years. Looking forward to stepping out into the light of day again… I actually feel like I’m beginning the pursuit of things that I never even dreamed would work but well.. might actually…work!

– Getting ready to hopefully spend some time this weekend with one of the church plants that I’ve had the opportunity to see blossom and begin affecting their community. Love the team that’s down there getting it done in downtown Richmond.

– Next passion… Church Plants, enabling, equipping, networking, and helping them to reach their communities in new, unique, and engaging ways. How to develop it though… Thinking on this one a bit…

– Alaska, Chicago, Florida… That’s all I’m saying at the moment… Put a little prayer in it for me. 😉

Categories: Check Up!
  1. Heather
    January 21, 2010 at 12:04 pm

    Alaska??? Really????

  2. Ryan
    January 27, 2010 at 9:41 pm

    Church Plants Really??

    What kind, I consider myself to have a green thumb!

    Just kidding.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

